Moringa-02: a Beauty Must-have :)

I am someone who loves something natural when it comes to beauty products and its amazing to get free samples of Moringa-02 products from Sampleroom. Here’s an image of the Moringa-02 products I have.

MOringa02

Grabbed from my Instagram

I would love to share my review for the Moringa-02 Malunggay Herbal Facial Toner which the toner I am currently loving.

Moringatoner2

Moringa-02 Malunggay Herbal Facial Toner

Full size: 100 ml Price: PHP 89.75

What I like:

♥ I could really smell malunggay but in its deluxe scent.

♥ My skin feels so soft even after the first try.

♥ Its alcohol-free.

♥ It has natural ingredients.

♥ It moisturizes my skin really well.

♥ It is really affordable.

♥ It lightens my skin.

What is dislike:

♥ It comes with only one sized which is 100ml– I hope sooner it will have different sizes. It may be a small one for travel kit and a bigger one to stock at home for daily usage.

eHundred-Islands.

Photo credits to the owner

If I were to bring Moringa-02 products with me — I would bring it with me in Hundred Islands Alaminos, Pangasinan. We all know that our problem during summer or having getaways like this –is drying skin, and being unprotected with UV rays so we have to bring great products with us– which is Moringa-O2. Additionally, Moringa-02 products reduces itchiness which can be caused by allergies, insects that we could get with any places.

Why in Hundred Islands?

Because Moringa-02 product is like Hundred Islands

Hundred Islands have “different islands in one beautiful scenery” and Moringa-02 products have “different skin benefits in one product”.

What can you ask for? If all you need is already in one product.

Thanks to Moringa-02 and Sampleroom for giving a chance to have free samples.

Love,

Jo-An

Leave a Reply

